League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Inglemoor 11 Jackson 5
Won
Thu, Mar 15 Inglemoor 1 Liberty 2
Lost
Fri, Mar 16 Inglemoor 5 Lake Washington 10
Lost
Tue, Mar 20 Inglemoor 2 Cascade 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 21 Inglemoor 5 Skyline 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 23 Inglemoor 6 Newport 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 28 Inglemoor 2 Eastlake 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Inglemoor 0 Mount Si 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 Inglemoor 13 Woodinville 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 6 Inglemoor 12 North Creek 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 9 Inglemoor 3 Bothell 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 12 Inglemoor 2 Skyline 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 13 Inglemoor 1 Newport 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Inglemoor 3 Eastlake 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Inglemoor 1 Issaquah 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Inglemoor 5 Mount Si 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Inglemoor 5 Woodinville 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Inglemoor 10 North Creek 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 Inglemoor 1 Bothell 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 4 Bothell Won 3-1
  Sat, May 5 Newport Won 8-4
  Wed, May 9 Skyline Won 7-3
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Skyview Lost 8-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy