League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor C-Team Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 13 Inglemoor 10 Juanita 9
Won
* Thu, Mar 15 Inglemoor 2 Bothell 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 20 Inglemoor 1 Newport 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 22 Inglemoor 12 North Creek 8
Won
* Sat, Mar 24 Inglemoor 5 Lake Washington 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Inglemoor 5 Woodinville 9
Lost
* Thu, Mar 29 Inglemoor 2 Redmond 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 Inglemoor 1 Mount Si 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 3 Inglemoor 2 Lake Washington 13
Lost
* Thu, Apr 5 Inglemoor 20 Juanita 11
Won
* Sat, Apr 7 Inglemoor 5 Issaquah 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 10 Inglemoor 1 Bothell 7
Lost
* Sat, Apr 14 Inglemoor 0 Mount Si 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 17 Inglemoor 8 North Creek 5
Won
* Thu, Apr 19 Inglemoor 0 Woodinville 7
Lost
* Sat, Apr 21 Inglemoor 2 Issaquah 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 Inglemoor 4 Redmond 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 26 Inglemoor 11 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 28 Inglemoor 1 Newport 12
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy