Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Inglemoor Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Mar 16 Juanita
4:30 PM Away Juanita HS
Fri, Mar 17 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Mar 20 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Wed, Mar 22 Newport
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Mar 24 Mount Si
6:30 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Mon, Mar 27 Bothell
6:30 PM Away Bothell HS
* Wed, Mar 29 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Mar 31 Skyline
4:00 PM Away Skyline HS
* Mon, Apr 3 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Wed, Apr 5 Redmond
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Apr 7 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Mon, Apr 10 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Wed, Apr 12 Newport
5:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Fri, Apr 14 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Apr 17 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Wed, Apr 19 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Fri, Apr 21 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Apr 24 North Creek
6:30 PM Away North Creek HS
* Wed, Apr 26 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman Park
* Fri, Apr 28 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS