League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Jackson
Home
Tue, Mar 20 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Mar 23 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Mar 28 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 4 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Apr 6 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 11 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Newport
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 16 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 27 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 30 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy