League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Inglemoor Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 18 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Mar 20 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Mar 25 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Mar 29 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Mon, Apr 1 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Apr 3 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 8 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Newport
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 12 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Redmond
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 22 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 24 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 26 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy