Baseball

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Inglemoor 6 Juanita 0
Fri, Mar 15 Inglemoor 2 Lake Washington 4
* Mon, Mar 18 Inglemoor 1 Skyline 12
* Wed, Mar 20 Inglemoor 13 Newport 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Inglemoor 5 Issaquah 2
* Mon, Mar 25 Inglemoor 9 Eastlake 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Inglemoor 2 Mount Si 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Inglemoor 4 Redmond 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Inglemoor 5 Woodinville 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Inglemoor 7 North Creek 0
* Fri, Apr 5 Inglemoor 8 Bothell 5
* Mon, Apr 8 Inglemoor 4 Skyline 10
* Wed, Apr 10 Inglemoor 8 Newport 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 2
* Mon, Apr 15 Inglemoor 1 Eastlake 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Inglemoor 1 Mount Si 5
* Fri, Apr 19 Inglemoor 1 Redmond 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Inglemoor 4 Woodinville 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Inglemoor 10 North Creek 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Inglemoor 2 Bothell 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Jackson Won 5-0
  Tue, May 7 Cascade Won 4-3
  Sat, May 11 Skyline Lost 6-4
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Skyview Lost 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD