Inglemoor Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Inglemoor Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result
* Fri, Dec 3 Inglemoor 37 North Creek 108
Lost
* Thu, Dec 9 Inglemoor 68 Bothell 93
Lost
* Thu, Dec 16 Inglemoor Woodinville
Thu, Jan 6 Inglemoor 41 Lake Washington 125
Lost
* Thu, Jan 13 Inglemoor Redmond
* Thu, Jan 20 Inglemoor Eastlake
Thu, Jan 27 Inglemoor Juanita

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 North Creek
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Dec 8 Woodinville
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Bothell
3:00 PM Away Redmond Pool
Thu, Jan 12 Juanita
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Eastlake
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.