League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver
Inglemoor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Inglemoor 46 Edmonds-Woodway 42
Won
* Thu, Dec 7 Inglemoor 38 Issaquah 49
Lost
* Mon, Dec 11 Inglemoor 25 Newport 48
Lost
* Sat, Dec 16 Inglemoor 48 Mount Si 59
Lost
* Tue, Dec 19 Inglemoor 47 Mercer Island 53
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 C/JV Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 C/JV Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 C/JV Holiday Tournament
* Sat, Jan 6 Inglemoor 43 Bothell 40
Won
* Mon, Jan 8 Inglemoor 40 North Creek 58
Lost
* Mon, Jan 15 Inglemoor 34 Issaquah 61
Lost
* Thu, Jan 18 Inglemoor 38 Newport 48
Lost
* Mon, Jan 22 Inglemoor 36 Eastlake 52
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Eastlake
12:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Mercer Island-SO
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Feb 1 Bothell
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Feb 5 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Feb 7 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Feb 8 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy