League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Inglemoor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 24 2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Inglemoor 38 Edmonds-Woodway 42
Lost
* Fri, Dec 1 Inglemoor 39 Issaquah 77
Lost
* Mon, Dec 4 Inglemoor 33 Newport 49
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Inglemoor 36 Mount Si 35
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Inglemoor 57 Bothell 65
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 C/JV Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 C/JV Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 C/JV Holiday Tournament
* Wed, Jan 3 Inglemoor 66 North Creek 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Inglemoor 39 Skyline 62
Lost
* Sat, Jan 6 Inglemoor 36 Woodinville 39
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Inglemoor 50 Issaquah 55
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Inglemoor 44 Newport 55
Lost
* Sat, Jan 13 Inglemoor 57 Eastlake 65
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Inglemoor 42 Mount Si 48
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Inglemoor 58 Bothell 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Inglemoor 50 Eastlake 68
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Inglemoor 57 North Creek 29
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Inglemoor 52 Skyline 61
Lost
* Tue, Feb 6 Inglemoor 46 Woodinville 51
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy