League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Inglemoor 7 Juanita 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 18 Meadowdale
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
Thu, Mar 21 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Redmond
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 4 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 18 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 25 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 30 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AM
May 14, 12:00 AM
4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy