League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Inglemoor 7 Juanita 0
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Inglemoor 6 Meadowdale 1
Won
Thu, Mar 21 Inglemoor 3 Bellevue 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Inglemoor 5 Redmond 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Inglemoor 3 Eastlake 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Inglemoor 7 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Inglemoor 2 Newport 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Inglemoor 5 Issaquah 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Inglemoor 4 Skyline 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Inglemoor 7 Bothell 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Inglemoor 7 Woodinville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Inglemoor 7 North Creek 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy