League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 23 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Mar 31 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 14 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Apr 21 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 23 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Newport
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, May 5 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy