Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Wed, Mar 25 Inglemoor Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Inglemoor Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Inglemoor Mount Si
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 2 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
Tue, Apr 14 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Newport
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, May 5 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook