League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 23 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Mar 31 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 14 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Apr 21 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 23 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Newport
3:45 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, May 5 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy