League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Inglemoor Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 7 Inglemoor 7 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 11 Inglemoor 0 Newport 7
Lost
* Mon, Sep 17 Inglemoor 4 Skyline 3
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Inglemoor 5 Mount Si 2
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Inglemoor 5 Redmond 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Inglemoor 7 Eastlake 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Inglemoor 3 Issaquah 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 3 Inglemoor 7 Woodinville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Inglemoor 5 North Creek 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Inglemoor 7 Bothell 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 4:00 PM4A KingCo Championships - 1st Round at Skyline High School
 Oct 19, 7:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Round of 16 and 8 at Edgebrook
 Oct 20, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Semi-Finals and Finals at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy