League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Inglemoor Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 30 Inglemoor 43 Lynnwood 30
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 Inglemoor 25 Issaquah 44
Lost
* Mon, Dec 4 Inglemoor 40 Newport 58
Lost
* Wed, Dec 6 Inglemoor 35 Woodinville 43
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Inglemoor 37 Mount Si 42
Lost
Mon, Dec 11 Inglemoor 47 Lake Washington 19
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Inglemoor 49 Bothell 40
Won
Wed, Dec 20 Inglemoor 46 Jackson 20
Won
* Wed, Jan 3 Inglemoor 40 North Creek 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Inglemoor 29 Skyline 30
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Inglemoor 23 Issaquah 39
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Inglemoor 33 Newport 43
Lost
* Sat, Jan 13 Inglemoor 27 Eastlake 31
Lost
* Wed, Jan 17 Inglemoor 25 Mount Si 39
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 24 Bothell
5:40 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 26 Eastlake
3:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 31 North Creek
5:40 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Skyline
3:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Feb 6 Woodinville
4:15 PM Away Woodinvl
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy