League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Inglemoor Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Inglemoor C-Team Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 1 Inglemoor 35 Lynnwood 25
Won
* Mon, Dec 5 Inglemoor 19 Woodinville 57
Lost
* Sat, Dec 10 Inglemoor 29 Sammamish 12
Won
* Wed, Dec 14 Inglemoor 27 Mercer Island 17
Won
Wed, Dec 28 Inglemoor 33 Lake Stevens 50
Lost
* Mon, Jan 2 Inglemoor 39 Bellevue 24
Won
* Wed, Jan 4 Inglemoor 31 Mercer Island 24
Won
* Mon, Jan 9 Inglemoor 24 Interlake 23
Won
* Wed, Jan 11 Inglemoor 12 Woodinville 50
Lost
* Mon, Jan 23 Inglemoor 31 Mercer Island 23
Won
* Wed, Jan 25 Inglemoor 42 Bellevue 12
Won
* Mon, Jan 30 Inglemoor 47 Interlake 11
Won
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy