League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Inglemoor Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 30 Inglemoor 63 Lynnwood 58
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 Inglemoor 45 Issaquah 58
Lost
* Mon, Dec 4 Inglemoor 38 Newport 65
Lost
* Wed, Dec 6 Inglemoor 53 Woodinville 80
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Inglemoor 68 Mount Si 65
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 15 Bothell
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
Wed, Dec 20 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Fri, Dec 22 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Jan 3 North Creek
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 5 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 12 Newport
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Sat, Jan 13 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 24 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 26 Eastlake
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 31 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Skyline
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Feb 6 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy