Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Inglemoor0010
North Creek0030
Redmond0012
Woodinville0020
Bothell0121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Mario.Martinez2
55Sammamish
27Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
33Shorecrest
22Redmond *


Wednesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Lake Washington
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Juanita
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:15 PM
Liberty
Mercer Island *


MIHS
7:15 PM
Woodinville
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:15 PM
Mount Si
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
7:15 PM
Skyline
North Creek *


NCHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:30 PM
Lynnwood
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
6:30 PM
Lake Washington
Sammamish *


SAMM
6:30 PM
North Creek
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Newport
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Skyline
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
8:00 PM
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
Saturday, Dec 14
2:30 PM
Liberty
Squalicum *


SqualHS
5:30 PM
Lynden
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:30 PM
Lake Washington
Issaquah *


IssHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Inglemoor 52 Lake Washington 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
Fri, Dec 13 Lynnwood
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Dec 18 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
Thu, Jan 2 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Redmond
6:30 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 10 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 15 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 North Creek
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 22 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Redmond
6:30 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 29 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 Bothell
6:30 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome