League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek81173
Issaquah81213
Mount Si72156
Eastlake63168
Bothell63148
Newport45912
Skyline36313
Inglemoor18312
Redmond18113
Woodinville18211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
 
WIAA State Tournament
Woodinville
Skyline
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Issaquah
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell


Sundome, Y
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Interlake
3Capital *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Eastlake
3Emerald Ridge *


1:30 PM
Issaquah
Tahoma *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Richland
North Creek *


SunDome
3:15 PM
Kennewick
Interlake *


SunDome
6:45 PM
Eastlake
TBD *


SunDome
Saturday, Nov 23
Time TBD
WIAA State Tournament
Woodinville
Skyline
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Issaquah
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell


Sundome, Y
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Inglemoor 3 Juanita 0
Thu, Sep 12 Inglemoor 1 Lake Washington 3
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
* Wed, Sep 18 Inglemoor 0 Bothell 3
Mon, Sep 23 Inglemoor 0 Mount Si 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Inglemoor 0 Skyline 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Inglemoor 3 Woodinville 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Inglemoor 0 Newport 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Inglemoor 1 Redmond 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Inglemoor 0 Eastlake 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Inglemoor 0 North Creek 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Inglemoor 1 Mount Si 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 North Creek Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Bothell Lost 3-0
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 29, 5:30 PMRedmond @ Inglemoor at Bothell High School
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy