League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away
Mon, Mar 11 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Mar 12 Newport
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Mar 16 Kamiak
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Mar 21 North Creek
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 2 Woodinville
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
Fri, Apr 5 Union
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Apr 6 Camas
1:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Bothell
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline
7:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy