League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 Eastlake Varsity Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Eastlake 8 Juanita 2
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Eastlake 4 Monroe 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake 6 Redmond 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Eastlake 5 Bothell 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastlake 7 North Creek 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Eastlake 4 Inglemoor 9
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Eastlake 5 Issaquah 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastlake 9 Woodinville 7
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastlake 12 Newport 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Eastlake 3 Skyline 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 Eastlake 13 Mount Si 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Eastlake 2 Redmond 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Eastlake 7 Bothell 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastlake 5 North Creek 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Eastlake 0 Inglemoor 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Eastlake 6 Issaquah 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Eastlake 10 Woodinville 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Eastlake 11 Skyline 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastlake 5 Newport 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastlake 7 Mount Si 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Redmond Won 5-2
  Sat, May 4 Monroe Lost 3-2
  Wed, May 8 Mount Vernon Won 3-0
  Fri, May 10 Cascade Won 6-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Skyview Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 18 Puyallup Won 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy