Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Washington700700
Mercer Island600600
Skyline610610
Newport510610
Redmond520520
Woodinville520520
North Creek420420
Issaquah330330
Eastlake340340
Sammamish240240
Juanita250250
Bellevue150150
Interlake150150
Inglemoor160160
Liberty160160
Mount Si000000
Bothell060060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Jill FlynnPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 3 Eastlake 97 Juanita 62
* Tue, Dec 10 Eastlake 95 Inglemoor 85
* Thu, Dec 19 Eastlake 78 Woodinville 102
* Tue, Jan 7 Eastlake 49 Lake Washington 137
* Thu, Jan 16 Eastlake 66 Redmond 117
Sat, Jan 18 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon Warm Up
* Tue, Jan 21 Eastlake 90 North Creek 95
Sat, Jan 25 11 Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 7:00 am
* Thu, Jan 30 Eastlake 122 Bothell 54
Sat, Feb 1 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon Warm Up

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Meet Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 8, 9:30 AM2020 KingCo Championship Meet - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 8, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 14, 9:00 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 15, 9:30 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 - Dive Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 3:00 PM2020 SeaKing District 2 Finals at Mary Wayte Pool