Badminton

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 5 Eastlake 7 Juanita 4
* Thu, Mar 7 Eastlake 9 Bothell 2
* Tue, Mar 12 Eastlake 7 Woodinville 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastlake 9 North Creek 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Eastlake 11 Inglemoor 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastlake 0 Redmond 11
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastlake 11 Juanita 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Eastlake 10 Bothell 1
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastlake 7 Woodinville 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastlake 11 North Creek 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastlake 11 Inglemoor 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastlake 1 Redmond 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.