League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 13 Newport
8:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Skyline
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Redmond
8:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si
8:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Mon, Jan 20 Lincoln
8:30 PM Home Showare
* Tue, Jan 21 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 24 North Creek
8:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy