Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Si80113
Skyline62114
Eastlake2549
Issaquah26411
Newport16311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Kelly Chandler PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Juanita *


Juanita
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Interlake
Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Eastlake
Woodinville *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Skyline
Redmond *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Inglemoor
Newport *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Loren.Tillman
72Interlake
50Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
65Mercer Island
53Bellevue *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Wayde.Knowles1
56Issaquah
53North Creek *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
61Interlake
38Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Mezistrano
57Bellevue
49Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
70Mercer Island
67Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
49North Creek
47Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
49Woodinville
44Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Gordon.Kaplan1
34Newport
66Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Durriell.Jones
63Mount Si
43Eastlake *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Mark.Prince1
66Bothell
75Newport *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Eastlake 69 Mercer Island 68
* Tue, Dec 10 Eastlake 51 Inglemoor 72
* Fri, Dec 13 Eastlake 68 Newport 42
Sat, Dec 14 Eastlake 42 Lynden 46
* Tue, Dec 17 Eastlake 41 Mount Si 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake 74 Issaquah 60
Thu, Dec 26 Eastlake 42 Start HS, OH 54
Fri, Dec 27 Eastlake 75 Bonita Vista, CA 68
Sat, Dec 28 Eastlake 54 Spanish Springs, NV 55
Mon, Dec 30 Eastlake 39 Kentridge 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Eastlake 62 Skyline 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake 35 Redmond 51
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastlake 43 Mount Si 63

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 20 Lincoln
8:30 PM Home Showare
        Eric Anderson Classic
* Tue, Jan 21 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Sat, Jan 25 North Creek
5:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Woodinville
5:40 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Newport
8:30 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome