League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Eastlake 0 Interlake 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake 2 Lake Washington 5
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Eastlake 1 Mercer Island 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastlake 7 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastlake 4 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Eastlake 7 Bothell 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastlake 7 North Creek 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Eastlake 3 Skyline 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastlake 6 Woodinville 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastlake 3 Newport 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastlake 5 Issaquah 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastlake 6 Redmond 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy