Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Eastlake 0 Interlake 7
Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake 2 Lake Washington 5
Tue, Mar 19 Eastlake 1 Mercer Island 6
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastlake 7 Mount Si 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastlake 4 Inglemoor 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Eastlake 7 Bothell 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastlake 7 North Creek 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Eastlake 3 Skyline 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastlake 6 Woodinville 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastlake 3 Newport 4
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastlake 5 Issaquah 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastlake 6 Redmond 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule