League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Eastlake 1 Interlake 6
Lost
Thu, Sep 6 Eastlake 1 Lake Washington 6
Lost
* Wed, Sep 12 Eastlake 6 Bothell 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Eastlake 2 North Creek 5
Lost
Mon, Sep 17 Eastlake 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 18 Eastlake 4 Woodinville 3
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Eastlake 5 Mount Si 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Eastlake 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Eastlake 2 Skyline 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 2 Eastlake 0 Newport 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Eastlake 1 Issaquah 6
Lost
* Wed, Oct 10 Eastlake 3 Redmond 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 4:00 PM4A KingCo Championships - 1st Round at Skyline High School
 Oct 19, 7:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Round of 16 and 8 at Edgebrook
 Oct 20, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Semi-Finals and Finals at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy