Girls Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Matt CampbellPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Bellevue
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Wed, Dec 2 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 4 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 19 Sumner
10:30 AM Away
* Wed, Jan 6 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Mount Si
6:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Bothell
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Newport
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 23 North Creek
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Skyline
6:30 PM Home EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule