League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 13 Newport
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden
5:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
Fri, Dec 27 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
12:00 PM Away GPHS
Sat, Dec 28 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
12:00 PM Away GPHS
Mon, Dec 30 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
12:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Skyline
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Redmond
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 24 North Creek
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 7 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy