League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Eastlake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 1 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
Sat, Dec 8 Kentridge
5:00 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 18 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Bothell
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Skyline
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Newport
6:00 PM Home EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy