League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastlake Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Interlake
7:00 PM Away
Wed, Sep 11 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Volleyball Festival
Davis (Host)
Away SunDome
* Wed, Sep 18 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
Thu, Sep 19 Olympia
6:30 PM Home EstlkHS
Mon, Sep 23 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
Tue, Oct 1 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Oct 2 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Redmond
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Mon, Oct 21 Skyline
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy