League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Eastlake Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 5 Hazen
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Tue, Sep 11 Olympia
6:30 PM Away OLY HS
Thu, Sep 13 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Sep 15 Kent-Meridian Tournament
KMHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Mon, Sep 24 Juanita
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Mon, Oct 1 North Creek
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Oct 8 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Newport
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Fri, Oct 12 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Oct 13 Bearcat Invitational Tournament
Monroe (Host)
8:00 AM Away MonHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Bothell
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 12:00 AMKingco 4A volleyball tournament at Bothell High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy