Eastlake Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Eastlake Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
* Fri, Aug 27 Eastlake TBD
Sat, Sep 4 Eastlake 53 Kentwood 0
Won
Fri, Sep 10 Eastlake 17 Rainier Beach 16
Won
Fri, Sep 17 Eastlake 56 Kentridge 7
Won
Fri, Sep 24 Eastlake 17 Woodinville 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Eastlake 48 Redmond 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Eastlake 41 Skyline 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Eastlake 27 Mount Si 20
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Eastlake 42 Issaquah 0
Won
Thu, Oct 28 Eastlake 21 Bothell 3
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Aug 26 TBD
6:00 PM Home Eastlake HS
Sat, Sep 3 Union
4:00 PM Away McKenzie Stadium
Fri, Sep 9 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Fri, Sep 16 Skyline
7:00 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Sep 23 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Sat, Oct 1 Woodinville
5:00 PM Away Pop Keeney
Fri, Oct 7 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Sat, Oct 22 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
Fri, Oct 28 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Eastlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.