Bothell Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 23 Bothell 347 Inglemoor 190
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Bellingham School District Invite  
* Thu, Mar 31 Bothell Woodinville
* Wed, Apr 6 Bothell North Creek
Sat, Apr 9 Solberg Invite - Civic Stadium Bellingham Wa  
* Thu, Apr 21 Bothell Redmond
* Wed, Apr 27 Bothell Issaquah
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.