League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bothell Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bothell Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 Varsity Jamboree
4:00 PM Home Bothell
Sat, Mar 14 Jackson
12:00 PM Home Bothell
Thu, Mar 19 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Mar 23 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Mar 25 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Redmond
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, Mar 30 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Apr 3 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, Apr 6 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Apr 8 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Apr 10 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, Apr 13 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Apr 17 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Mon, Apr 20 Newport
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Apr 22 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, Apr 27 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, May 1 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 164A Wes-King at Bannerwood Park
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy