Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Bothell Varsity Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Bothell 4 Shadle Park 5
Tue, Mar 12 Bothell 10 Kamiak 1
* Mon, Mar 18 Bothell 4 Mount Si 2
* Wed, Mar 20 Bothell 2 Eastlake 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Bothell 1 Redmond 5
* Mon, Mar 25 Bothell 9 Newport 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Bothell 7 Skyline 12
* Fri, Mar 29 Bothell 7 Issaquah 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Bothell 5 North Creek 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Bothell 2 Woodinville 1
* Fri, Apr 5 Bothell 5 Inglemoor 8
* Mon, Apr 8 Bothell 9 Mount Si 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Bothell 3 Eastlake 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Bothell 3 Redmond 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Bothell 1 Newport 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Bothell 1 Skyline 12
* Sat, Apr 20 Bothell 1 Issaquah 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Bothell 1 North Creek 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Bothell 5 Woodinville 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Bothell 3 Inglemoor 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Mount Vernon Lost 3-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD

 
Arbter Schedule