League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Bothell Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Bothell Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Tahoma
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 16 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
Sat, Mar 17 Shadle Park
2:30 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Mar 21 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Mar 28 Newport
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Mar 30 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Apr 4 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Bothell
Sat, Apr 7 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Apr 13 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, Apr 23 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 25 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Apr 27 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 30 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy