League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Bothell Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Bothell Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 9 Bothell Varsity Baseball Jamobree
        4:00is the start time for the Jamboree. Jamboree schedule has been sent to the coaches of each sch
Tue, Mar 13 Bothell 0 Tahoma 0
Tied
Fri, Mar 16 Bothell 1 Cascade 6
Lost
Sat, Mar 17 Bothell 4 Shadle Park 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Bothell 1 Mount Si 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 23 Bothell 4 Eastlake 3
Won
Sat, Mar 24 Bothell 6 Kamiak 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Bothell 5 Newport 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Bothell 7 Skyline 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Bothell 0 Issaquah 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 Bothell 11 North Creek 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 6 Bothell 6 Woodinville 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 9 Bothell 2 Inglemoor 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 11 Bothell 5 Mount Si 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 13 Bothell 5 Eastlake 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Bothell 2 Newport 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Bothell 9 Skyline 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 23 Bothell 0 Issaquah 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 25 Bothell 3 North Creek 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 27 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 30 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo at Bannerwood Park, Bellevue
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy