League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bothell Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bothell Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Dec 3 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home Bothell
Sat, Dec 7 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Redmond
8:00 PM Home Bothell
Tue, Dec 17 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Dec 20 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Woodinville
8:00 PM Home Bothell
Sat, Jan 4 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Jan 7 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 10 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away IssHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Redmond
8:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Jan 21 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Jan 24 Woodinville
8:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Bothell
* Fri, Jan 31 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Feb 4 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy