Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


Thursday, Apr 2
3:45 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 26 Bothell Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Bothell Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Redmond
3:30 PM Home Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Issaquah
3:30 PM Home Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SAMM
* Tue, Apr 28 Mount Si
3:30 PM Home Bothell
Thu, Apr 30 Juanita
3:45 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, May 5 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook