Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Bothell 7 Bellevue 6
Sat, Mar 9 Bellevue Wolverine Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Bothell 8 Juanita 18
* Tue, Mar 19 Bothell 16 Mount Si 8
* Wed, Mar 20 Bothell 6 Eastlake 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Bothell 11 Redmond 13
* Mon, Mar 25 Bothell 7 Newport 18
* Wed, Mar 27 Bothell 11 Skyline 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Bothell 2 Issaquah 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Bothell 2 North Creek 12
* Wed, Apr 3 Bothell 1 Woodinville 12
* Mon, Apr 8 Bothell 11 Mount Si 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Bothell 3 Eastlake 10
* Fri, Apr 12 Bothell 1 Redmond 7
* Mon, Apr 15 Bothell 1 Newport 10
* Wed, Apr 17 Bothell 12 Skyline 5
* Sat, Apr 20 Bothell 1 Issaquah 6
* Mon, Apr 22 Bothell 2 North Creek 14
* Wed, Apr 24 Bothell 2 Woodinville 12
* Fri, Apr 26 Bothell 4 Inglemoor 8
* Sat, Apr 27 Bothell 5 Inglemoor 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
  Fri, May 3 North Creek Lost 6-3
  Fri, May 3 Mount Si Won 22-5
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Redmond Won 6-5
  Fri, May 10 Glacier Peak Lost 14-10
  Wed, May 15 North Creek Won 17-8
  Wed, May 15 Kamiak Won 7-4
  Fri, May 17 Lake Stevens Lost 3-0
  Fri, May 17 Glacier Peak Lost 4-3
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School

 
Arbter Schedule