Bothell Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 27 Bothell TBD
Mon, Nov 29 Bothell 47 Lake Washington 58
Lost
Wed, Dec 1 Bothell 54 Edmonds-Woodway 36
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Bothell 40 Jackson 48
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Bothell 78 Newport 34
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Bothell 74 Redmond 43
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Bothell 66 North Creek 61
Won
* Wed, Jan 5 Bothell 47 Inglemoor 51
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Bothell 30 Issaquah 56
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Bothell 64 Redmond 26
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Bothell 53 Eastlake 55
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Bothell 41 Woodinville 76
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Bothell 45 Woodinville 65
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Bothell 65 North Creek 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Bothell 42 Inglemoor 49
Lost
* Sat, Jan 29 Bothell 61 Mount Si 53
Won
Wed, Feb 2 Bothell 57 Issaquah 63
Lost
Fri, Feb 4 Bothell 43 Mount Si 52
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Nov 29 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Wed, Dec 7 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Redmond
6:50 PM Home Bothell HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Woodinville
6:50 PM Home Bothell HS
Tue, Dec 20 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
Thu, Dec 22 Franklin
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
Thu, Dec 29 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Eastlake
6:50 PM Home Bothell HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Skyline
7:15 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Woodinville
6:50 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Wed, Jan 25 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 54A KingCo League Tournament Finals at Bellevue HS
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at