Bothell Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Bothell Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Sep 10 Juanita
11:00 PM Home Bothell HS
Tue, Sep 13 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
Thu, Sep 15 Lake Stevens
5:30 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
Tue, Sep 20 Jackson
5:30 PM Away Everett Memorial Sta
* Tue, Sep 27 Skyline
5:30 PM Away Skyline HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Newport
5:30 PM Away Newport HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Issaquah
5:30 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 18 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinville HS