League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bothell Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bothell Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Lakeside Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Bothell 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Bothell 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Bothell 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Bothell 3 Meadowdale 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Tue, Sep 24 Bothell 1 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Bothell 3 Newport 0
Won
Mon, Sep 30 Bothell 3 Ballard 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Bothell 1 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Bothell 2 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Bothell 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Bothell 3 Skyline 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Bothell 3 Woodinville 0
Won
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Mon, Oct 21 Bothell 3 Redmond 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Bothell 3 Eastlake 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Eastlake Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 2 Inglemoor Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Issaquah Lost 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Newport Won 3-1
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Glacier Peak Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 North Creek Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Monroe Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 14 Issaquah Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy