Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Lake Washington
5:00 PM Home Bothell
Mon, Sep 7 Monroe
7:00 PM Home Bothell
Tue, Sep 8 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Sep 10 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Sep 15 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 17 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Sep 24 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Sat, Sep 26 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
Away KWHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Oct 1 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Oct 6 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Oct 8 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Oct 15 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Bothell
Sat, Oct 17 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
9:00 AM Away WEN
* Thu, Oct 22 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 27 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule