Bothell Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Bothell Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Aug 26 TBD
6:00 PM Home Bothell HS
Fri, Sep 2 O\'Dea
5:00 PM Away Memorial Stadium, Se
Fri, Sep 9 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Central Kitsap HS
* Sat, Sep 17 Skyview
3:00 PM Home Pop Keeney
* Fri, Sep 23 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Pop Keeney
* Fri, Sep 30 Skyline
7:00 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Oct 7 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Pop Keeney
* Sat, Oct 22 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Fri, Oct 28 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away Mount Si HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.