North Creek Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 North Creek 0 Shorecrest 2
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 North Creek 2 Mariner 0
Won
Tue, Mar 22 North Creek 1 Glacier Peak 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 25 North Creek 0 Jackson 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 North Creek 1 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 North Creek 1 Eastlake 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 North Creek 1 Skyline 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 North Creek 2 Newport 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 North Creek 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 North Creek 2 Bothell 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 North Creek 1 Woodinville 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 North Creek 1 Inglemoor 1
Tied
* Fri, Apr 29 North Creek 2 Redmond 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at