League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
North Creek Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Creek Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 Anacortes Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 North Creek 2 Mercer Island 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 North Creek 4 Lynnwood 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 North Creek 1 Issaquah 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 North Creek 6 Mount Si 9
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 North Creek 3 Eastlake 7
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 North Creek 1 Redmond 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 North Creek 9 Newport 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 North Creek 5 Skyline 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 North Creek 0 Bothell 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 North Creek 1 Woodinville 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 North Creek 1 Issaquah 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 North Creek 7 Mount Si 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 North Creek 6 Eastlake 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 North Creek 9 Redmond 8
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 North Creek 1 Newport 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 North Creek 5 Skyline 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 North Creek 0 Bothell 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 North Creek 1 Inglemoor 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 North Creek 4 Woodinville 3
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy