Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Dec 4 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 11 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
Mon, Dec 21 2020 GESA Winter Shootout
Eastmont (Host)
TBD Away EHS MAIN
Tue, Dec 22 2020 GESA Winter Shootout
Eastmont (Host)
TBD Away EHS MAIN
Wed, Dec 23 2020 GESA Winter Shootout
Eastmont (Host)
TBD Away EHS MAIN
Sat, Jan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:30 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Redmond
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Jan 16 Archbishop Murphy
6:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Sat, Jan 23 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Bothell
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule