Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 North Creek Shorewood
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 North Creek Shorecrest
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 North Creek Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 North Creek Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 North Creek Issaquah
        Postponed
Tue, Mar 31 North Creek Newport
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Redmond
3:45 PM Home NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 30 Skyline
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, May 5 Bothell
3:45 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook