North Creek Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 North Creek 1 Snohomish 6
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 North Creek 3 Kamiak 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 17 North Creek Jackson
* Tue, Mar 22 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 North Creek 1 Redmond 6
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 North Creek 1 Eastlake 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 North Creek 4 Woodinville 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 North Creek 3 Bothell 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 North Creek 1 Woodinville 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 North Creek 0 Redmond 7
Lost
* Tue, May 3 North Creek 2 Bothell 5
Lost
Wed, May 4 North Creek 4 Issaquah 3
Won
Mon, May 9 North Creek Issaquah

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.