North Creek Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Creek Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 North Creek 3 Shorecrest 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 North Creek 0 Liberty (Renton) 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 North Creek 3 Juanita 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 North Creek 2 Issaquah 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 North Creek 0 Newport 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 North Creek 2 Skyline 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 North Creek 0 Eastlake 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 North Creek 2 Redmond 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 North Creek 6 Mount Si 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 North Creek 6 Woodinville 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 North Creek 6 Bothell 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy