Boys Tennis
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Inglemoor0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 9 Lake Stevens
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Redmond
4:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Fri, Sep 11 Shorewood
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Fri, Sep 18 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
Wed, Sep 23 Glacier Peak
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Bothell
4:00 PM Home NCHS
Fri, Sep 25 Shorecrest
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Redmond
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Oct 6 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
Thu, Oct 15 Cross-Divisional Playoff Match
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 4:00 PMKingco Championships Round 1 at Skyline High School
 Oct 21, 4:00 PMKingco Championships Round 2 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 8:00 AMKingco Championships Quarter and Semi-Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 24, 8:00 AMKingco Championships Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule