League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90102
Newport8191
Skyline7283
Inglemoor6373
Eastlake5457
Mount Si4555
Redmond3638
North Creek2738
Woodinville18111
Bothell09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 North Creek 3 Jackson 4
Fri, Sep 13 North Creek 5 Meadowdale 2
* Thu, Sep 19 North Creek 1 Eastlake 6
* Tue, Sep 24 North Creek 2 Redmond 5
* Wed, Sep 25 North Creek 3 Mount Si 4
* Thu, Sep 26 North Creek 0 Issaquah 7
* Tue, Oct 1 North Creek 2 Skyline 5
* Mon, Oct 7 North Creek 1 Newport 6
* Wed, Oct 9 North Creek 5 Woodinville 2
* Thu, Oct 10 North Creek 4 Bothell 3
* Tue, Oct 15 North Creek 2 Inglemoor 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy