Girls Golf
KingCo - 4A
 WL
Bothell00
Mount Si00
Woodinville00
Skyline00
Redmond00
Newport00
Issaquah00
Inglemoor00
Eastlake00
North Creek00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


Newcastl
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Liberty *


Maplewd
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Issaquah *


Snoqualm
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Interlake *


OShanter
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Whidbey Shootout
Mercer Island
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Oak Harbor *


WhidGC
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Sammamish *


BellvGC
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Redmond *


BearCrkC
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiGC
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Lake Washington *


BellvGC
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


Plateau
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Juanita *


Willows
Awaiting Score
Mount Si
North Creek *


LynnGC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


Newcastl
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Redmond *


BearCrkC
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Eastlake *


Sahalee
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Overlake

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 North Creek Redmond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 North Creek Issaquah
        Postponed
Mon, Mar 23 North Creek Newport
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Mar 25 North Creek Mount Si

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Willows
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 1 Inglemoor
3:30 PM Home LynnGC
Thu, Apr 16 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Sahalee
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Skyline
3:30 PM Home LynnGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Bothell
3:00 PM Away RRGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 14, 8:00 AMKingco 4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course