Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Woodinville80150
Inglemoor72133
North Creek45105
Bothell2568
Redmond08212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
45Interlake
52Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Birge
40Bellevue
48Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
70Bellarmine
67Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Calvin.McHenry2
56Issaquah
39North Creek *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
6:30 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 North Creek 61 Shelton 18
Wed, Dec 4 North Creek 65 Sammamish 55
Fri, Dec 6 North Creek 66 Interlake 42
* Wed, Dec 11 North Creek 75 Skyline 38
* Fri, Dec 13 North Creek 33 Woodinville 64
* Wed, Dec 18 North Creek 40 Inglemoor 54
* Fri, Dec 20 North Creek 80 Bothell 46
Sat, Dec 21 North Creek 63 Auburn 55
Fri, Dec 27 North Creek 57 Lakeside 53
Sat, Dec 28 North Creek 64 Hazen 54
* Wed, Jan 8 North Creek 50 Redmond 38
* Fri, Jan 10 North Creek 64 Newport 50
* Sat, Jan 11 North Creek 43 Woodinville 67
* Fri, Jan 17 North Creek 37 Inglemoor 52
* Tue, Jan 21 North Creek 39 Issaquah 56

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 31 Redmond
6:30 PM Home NCHS
Sat, Feb 1 Willie Stewart Showcase
Lincoln (Host)
2:15 PM Away LHS
        Mount Vernon vs Lincoln (Seattle) 2:15PM North Creek Vs Lincoln (Tacoma) 4PM
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome