North Creek Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 North Creek TBD
* Sat, Nov 27 Lynnwood @ North Creek  
* Sat, Nov 27 North Creek TBD
* Sat, Nov 27 North Creek TBD
Tue, Nov 30 North Creek 64 Kentlake 21
Won
Fri, Dec 3 North Creek 61 Monroe 42
Won
Tue, Dec 7 North Creek 65 Curtis 60
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 North Creek 55 Skyline 58
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 North Creek 24 Woodinville 75
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 North Creek 62 Inglemoor 76
Lost
* Thu, Dec 16 North Creek 61 Bothell 66
Lost
Tue, Dec 21 North Creek 69 Cedarcrest 49
Won
Thu, Dec 23 North Creek 50 Kamiak 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 North Creek 53 Newport 46
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 North Creek 19 Woodinville 72
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 North Creek 43 Issaquah 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 North Creek 35 Inglemoor 65
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 North Creek 63 Redmond 31
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 North Creek 47 Eastlake 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 North Creek 45 Bothell 65
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Jan 28 Redmond
6:30 PM Away Redmond HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at