Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek81204
Issaquah81225
Mount Si72156
Eastlake63169
Bothell63148
Newport45912
Skyline36313
Inglemoor18312
Redmond18113
Woodinville18211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 North Creek 3 Eastlake 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Mon, Sep 16 North Creek 3 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Wed, Sep 18 North Creek 1 Mount Si 3
Thu, Sep 19 North Creek 0 Kings 3
Mon, Sep 23 North Creek 3 Roosevelt 1
* Wed, Sep 25 North Creek 3 Woodinville 0
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Classic
Mon, Sep 30 North Creek 3 Kentridge 0
* Wed, Oct 2 North Creek 3 Eastlake 0
* Mon, Oct 7 North Creek 3 Redmond 0
* Wed, Oct 9 North Creek 3 Bothell 0
* Mon, Oct 14 North Creek 3 Issaquah 0
* Wed, Oct 16 North Creek 3 Newport 0
* Mon, Oct 21 North Creek 3 Inglemoor 0
* Wed, Oct 23 North Creek 3 Skyline 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Inglemoor Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Eastlake Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Mount Si Won 3-1
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Bothell Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Jackson Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Lake Stevens Lost 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22 Graham Kapowsin Lost 3-2
  Fri, Nov 22 Richland Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 23 Puyallup Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 23 Emerald Ridge Won 3-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y