Boys Basketball
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Renton
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Dec 11 Sammamish
8:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Dec 15 Lindbergh
7:15 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Dec 18 Highline
8:00 PM Away Highline
* Fri, Jan 8 Evergreen
8:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Jan 12 Renton
7:15 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 15 Foster
8:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Jan 19 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 22 Lindbergh
8:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Highline
7:15 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 29 Evergreen
8:00 PM Away EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule